Round 1 Stats

Round 1 Status

Taxes:  Deferred until 2005-2008.
ROS roll recipient:  Deferred until 2005-2008.

Fees Collected:
Marriage:  $2,500
Adoption:  $3,000
Immigration: $3,000

Notes:

  • I was not sure where to put the home business, so it is listed in the community lot section for now.
  • At the end of 2004, Pawster’s Pet Park was opened to the public.  Clay is especially excited to visit here.
  • Next round taxes will be collected and the first ROS rolls will be seen.
2 thoughts on “Round 1 Stats

  1. Heather March 19, 2015 / 2:04 pm

    Wow, I’m mesmerized by how intricate this is. Looks like a ton of work! I hope it’s just as much fun!

    • Jenn March 19, 2015 / 3:21 pm

      Now that the Sim directory is complete and will only need minor changes after each round (births, marriages, changing their ages), it should be a breeze. I will only need to make new pages for births and marriages and I have templates in flashnote so I don’t have to do any work really.

      It is really fun. I still prefer the original BACC rules, but I wanted to give this a fair chance and it is great so far.

Leave a Reply

